David Black - Candy Mountain

Candy Mountain is the final installment in David Black’s trilogy of titles with Hat & Beard Press. It follows his first two volumes, Cerro Gordo and The Days Change at Night, on another magnificent photographic journey, this time through the vast Western landscapes of his childhood memories and current geographical explorations.

Images of horses running wild and celestial skies follow radiant mountain ranges, ghostly silhouettes, and lonely deserts, all infused with an unbridled sense of freedom.


Format: Hardcover

Year: 2021

Publisher: Hat & Beard Press 

Condition: New

$50.00 $75.00